July 28th, 2009

tiger_bunny

Agh...

... my plot bunnies are trying to eat me alive. Help me fight back.

Word war at 10 am MST (noon EST, 9 am PST) in the usual place for yaoi/fanfic writers.

The way it works:
- A start time is declared.
- At the start time a 30 minute clock is started, and everyone writes/draws/whatever.
- Chatting is discouraged during the 30 minutes.
- At the end of the time period, everyone compares notes as they wish.

Winners are anyone that gets some words down. *laughs*