Liralen Li (liralen) wrote,
Liralen Li
liralen

Yaoi/Fanfic Word War

At 2pm MST, which is 4pm EST and 1pm PST, as Jet has made himself a play date, and I just ripped 4000 words out of the last chapter of TS and I need some company to stop the bleeding. Bleh.

In the usual place.
Subscribe

  • Finally In the Mood for Christmas

    It's taken a while, mostly from circumstances beyond my control, which is all right. I only have seven more weeks of being moderator, and I am…

  • 30 Days of Painting

    So I did do the challenge! And I finished it, too.... So starting with day 1 at the very top... the first day was while I was still in NYC, the…

  • I Promised to Call...

    ... and John did it for me, this morning. The receptionist listened to John list the symptoms and said that my doctor is out on vacation all week,…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 5 comments