Liralen Li (liralen) wrote,
Liralen Li
liralen

Word War in the Mooooorning...

{edited to add: Thanks, very much, to the folks that showed up!! I got the next chapter of Twin Souls edited, and wrote original stuff for 2000 words, which is... different. *laughs*]

9:30 am MST (11:30 EST or 8:30 PST). Here.

Remember... chatting is discouraged during the 30 minute intervals. It's not particularly competitive, really. Just... a way to concentrate when other people are concentrating, too.
Subscribe

  • New Growth

    It's funny how something as simple as a toothbrush working again as it should could be a sign of hope. Small things working as they ought to. The…

  • Still Sad and Observations about the Longmont Police

    I burned Hell Money for Morgan when he died during COVID in an ICU for an infection of the ankle. He was younger than I, and he was a kind man…

  • Changing Habits

    I started reading James Clear's Atomic Habits: An Easy and Proven way to Build Good Ones and Break Bad ones, and it started with a really…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments