Liralen Li (liralen) wrote,
Liralen Li
liralen

Agh...

... my plot bunnies are trying to eat me alive. Help me fight back.

Word war at 10 am MST (noon EST, 9 am PST) in the usual place for yaoi/fanfic writers.

The way it works:
- A start time is declared.
- At the start time a 30 minute clock is started, and everyone writes/draws/whatever.
- Chatting is discouraged during the 30 minutes.
- At the end of the time period, everyone compares notes as they wish.

Winners are anyone that gets some words down. *laughs*
Subscribe

  • I've Been Binge Watching

    I've been binge watching The King's Avatar on Netflix. It's based on Chinese graphic novels which, in turn, I believe, were based on serial novels,…

  • Interlude

    We had a little time with Jet between the Hawaii trip and the end of the Christmas break, which was nice and we had one adventure during that time…

  • A Very Busy Time and Then A Nice Break in Hawaii

    The move for Mom and Dad went really well. With John's organization and the fact that they'd been working on it for months, there was only the last…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 6 comments